top of page

Alaska Blizzard: Boxed Set Vol. 2

Series: Blizzard Hockey
Release Date: May 23, 2023

The second boxed set in the Alaska Blizzard series contains the books Losing Laurel, Saving Sara, Chasing Charli, and an exclusive novella entitled Blizzard Babies. Come spend some time cozying up to the hunks of the Alaska Blizzard!

Some books contain potentially triggering themes. For a list of specific triggers, click here. Please note--does contain spoilers.

Alaska Blizzard: Boxed Set Vol. 2
bottom of page